University Structures Offices PhD and master's degree office

The department of Master's and PhD doctoral programs

Адрес Ош шаары Борубай уулу Асылкан көчөсү
Телефон 03222 7-29-12, 7-08-51
Факс
Веб-сайт
E-mail masteroshsu@mail.ru

Osh State University is a classic research university focused on obtaining and disseminating advanced knowledge and information, ensuring the integration of the educational process, on training the intellectual elite of society on the basis of fundamental research and innovative methods in fulfilling its historical mission aimed at preserving and enriching spiritual values humanity.
Osh State University is one of the three state universities in the country, which have the right to three-level education (bachelor's, master's, doctoral) and today is one of the leading universities in Central Asia.
In 1998, on the basis of an agreement between Osh State University and Ankara University, the training of masters in "Theology" began. As a result of the analysis of the experience of training masters in various master's programs abroad, in 2008 master's programs in "Economics" and "Management" opened on the basis of the Faculty of  Business and Management at Osh State University.
Currently, the university has master's programs in 50 areas, and this list is increasing every year. Currently, the Department of Master's and PhD doctoral programs is headed by Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Kenjaev Idrisbek Gulamovich.
Since studying in the master's program is aimed at developing professional competencies based on the European model of education, master students who graduate from the two-year program will have the corresponding general professional, managerial, cultural and social competencies. This is the purpose of the Master's program.
The task of the Department is to form the relevant general professional, managerial, cultural and social competencies by involving master students in science, exchanging their views on the results of scientific research in fundamental and applied areas, participation in scientific discussions, teaching them to exchange their views, express and defend their views and ability to work with foreign grants for young scientists in the scientific work, fund-raising;

            The professional activities of masters are:

• organizational and managerial;

• analytical;

• design and economic;

• research

Employees of the Department:

Job title

Surname

Contact phone

E-mail

Director

Kenjaev Idris Gulamovich

03222 5-08-51

ikenzhaev@oshsu.kg

Senior Inspector

Asanova Zaripa Asanovna

03222 7-29-12

zasanova@oshsu.kg

Senior Inspector

Faizullaeva Gulida Akunbekovna

03222 7-29-12

gfaizullaeva@oshsu.kg

PROVISION about the order of the basic doctoral studies (PhD)

 

Фото галерея

Университет Структуры Департаменты Департамент магистратуры и PhD докторантуры)

Департамент магистратуры и PhD докторантуры

Адрес Ош шаары Борубай уулу Асылкан көчөсү
Телефон 03222 7-29-12, 7-08-51
Факс
Веб-сайт
E-mail masteroshsu@mail.ru

Ошский государственный университет - классический научно-исследовательский университет, ориентированный на получение и распространение передовых знаний и информации, обеспечение интеграции образовательного процесса, на подготовку интеллектуальной элиты общества на основе фундаментальных исследований и инновационных методов в выполнении своей исторической миссии, направленной на сохранения и обогащение духовных ценностей человечества.

Ошский государственный университет - один из трех государственных университетов страны, имеющих право на трехуровневое образование (бакалавриат, магистратура, докторантура), и на сегодняшний день является одним из ведущих университетов Центральной Азии.

 В 1998 году на основе договора между Ошским государственным университетом и университетом Анкары началась подготовка магистров по направлению «Теология». В результате анализа опыта подготовки магистров по различным магистерским программам за рубежом в 2008 году были открыты магистерские программы по направлениям «Экономика» и «Менеджмент» на базе факультета бизнеса и менеджмента ОшГУ.

В настоящее время в университете действуют магистерские программы по 50 направлениям, и этот список с каждым годом увеличивается. В настоящее время департаментом магистратуры и PhD докторантуры возглавляет доктор технических наук, профессор Кенжаев Идирисбек Гуламович.

Так как обучение в магистратуре направлено ​​на развитие профессиональных компетенций на основе европейской модели образования, магистранты, окончившие двухлетнюю программу, будут обладать соответствующими общими профессиональными, управленческими, культурными и социальными компетенциями. Это и является целью магистратуры.

Задачой магистратуры является формирование соответствующих общепрофессиональных, управленческих, культурных и социальных компетенций путем вовлечения магистрантов в науку, обмена мнениями о результатах научных исследований в фундаментальных и прикладных областях, участия в научных дискуссиях, выражать и защищать свои взгляды и умение работать с  иностранными грантами в научной работе.

Профессиональными деятельностями магистров являются следующие:

- организационно-управленческий

- аналитический

- проектно-экономический

- научно-исследовательский

    Сотрудники департамента:

Должность

ФИО

Контактный телефон

Электронный

адрес

Директор

Кенжаев Идирисбек Гуламович

03222 5-08-51

ikenzhaev@oshsu.kg

Старший инспектор

Асанова Зарипа Асановна

03222 7-29-12

zasanova@oshsu.kg

Старший  инспектор

Файзуллаева Гулида Акунбековна

03222 7-29-12

gfaizullaeva@oshsu.kg

Положение о порядке организации базовой докторантуры ( PhD)                                                 

Фото галерея